2018 Concours d'Elegance Winners

April 25, 2018

2018 Major Award Winners: 

Best of Show, 1976 Wizard, Owner: Jim Gerpheide
Best Bianchi, 1985 Bianchi Centenario, Owner: Dave Wright
Best North American, 1979 Breeze , Joe Breeze 
Best European, 1974 Eddy Merckx (Kessels), Owner: Douglas Ankrom
Best Oceania, 1977 Nishiki ONP, Owner: James Hickman
Peoples Choice Award, 1952  BSA Gold Star, Owner: Mark Vennidetti

Class awards:     
Class 1 (1949 and Earlier)

1st place, 1936 Wonder, Owner: Jay Van De Velde
2nd place, 1949  Brambilla, Owner: Brian Fessenden 
3rd place, 1947  Wilier, Owner: David Johnson
Class 2 (1950-1987) 

1st place, Confente Serial No.1, Owner: Matt Gorski 
2nd place, 1971 Colnago (Playing Card motif), Owner: Steve Agazzi
3rd place, Jack Taylor "Curved Tube'' TT, Owner: Scott Sorb

Class 3 (Restored Bicycles) 

1st place, 1972 Cinelli SC Ex-Spence Wolfe, Owner: Ted Trembley 
2nd place, 1972 MASI, Owner: Randy Matlock
3rd place, 1969 Bianchi Pista, Owner: Jeffery Conrad-Forrest




@ L’Eroica 2014 | VAT Code IT01357870524
Eroica USA Ride & Festival Inc.   |    2016 All Rights Reserved
Web Design by 93ft | Web Development by Alias2k